Skip to content

Senate Confirms Ajit Pai, Jessica Rosenworcel to FCC

FCC LogoThe American Library Association congratulates the Federal Communications Commission’s newest Commissioners, Jessica Rosenworcel and Ajit Pai.  The Senate unanimously confirmed the pair yesterday.

“We are pleased that the Commission is back up to full force with all seats filled, “said Emily Sheketoff, Executive Director of ALA’s Washington Office.  “We look forward to working with Ms. Rosenworcel and Mr. Pai and their staffs.”

Marijke Visser
Assistant Director, OITP

The following two tabs change content below.

Jazzy Wright

Jazzy Wright is a former press officer of the Washington Office.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *