Take Action

Contact Us

Staff members of the American Library Association.

Staff members of the ALA Washington Office.

1615 New Hampshire Ave NW
1st Floor
Washington, D.C. 20009-2520
Phone: 202-628-8410
Toll Free: 1-800-941-8478
Fax: 202-628-8419

Emily Sheketoff esheketoff@alawash.org Executive Director, ALA Washington Office

Adam Eisgrau aeisgrau@alawash.org Managing Director, Office of Government Relations

Alan Inouye ainouye@alawash.org Director, Office for Information Technology Policy

Patricia May pmay@alawash.org Director, Administration

Office for Information Technology Policy (OITP)

Alan S. Inouye – Director

Larra Clark – Deputy Director
Email: lclark@alawash.org

Marijke Visser – Associate Director
Email: mvisser@alawash.org

Carrie Russell – Director, Program on Public Access to Information
Email: crussell@alawash.org

Charles Wapner – Information Policy Analyst
Email: cwapner@alawash.org

Office of Government Relations (OGR)

Adam Eisgrau – Managing Director
Email: aeisgrau@alawash.org

Jessica McGilvray – Deputy Director
Email: jmcgilvray@alawash.org

Kevin Maher – Assistant Director
Email: kmaher@alawash.org

Lisa Lindle – Grassroots Communications Specialist
Email: llindle@alawash.org

Don Essex – Information Manager Email: dessex@alawash.org

Communications & Media

Jazzy Wright – Press Officer
Email: jwright@alawash.org


Pat May – Director, Administration
Email: pmay@alawash.org

Rosalind Reynolds – Assistant Director, Administration
Email: rreynolds@alawash.org

Dorothy Price – Administrative Assistant II
Email: dprice@alawash.org

Stephanie Gregory – Administrative Assistant II
Email: sgregory@alawash.org