Contact Us

Staff members of the American Library Association.

Staff members of the ALA Washington Office.

1615 New Hampshire Ave., NW
1st Floor
Washington, D.C. 20009-2520
Phone: 202-628-8410
Toll-Free: 1-800-941-8478
Fax: 202-628-8419

Kathi Kromer, kkromer@alawash.org, Associate Executive Director, ALA Washington Office

Adam Eisgrau, aeisgrau@alawash.org, Managing Director, Office of Government Relations

Alan Inouye, ainouye@alawash.org, Director, Office of Information Technology Policy

Patricia May, pmay@alawash.org, Director, Administration

Office for Information Technology Policy

Alan Inouye – Director
ainouye@alawash.org

Larra Clark – Deputy Director
lclark@alawash.org

Marijke Visser – Associate Director
mvisser@alawash.org

Carrie Russell – Director
crussell@alawash.org

 

Office of Government Relations

Adam Eisgrau – Managing Director
aeisgrau@alawash.org

Kevin Maher – Deputy Director
kmaher@alawash.org

Gavin Baker – Assistant Director
Email: gbaker@alawash.org

Lisa Lindle – Grassroots Communications Specialist
llindle@alawash.org

Emily Wagner – Information Manager 
ewagner@alawash.org

Communications & Media

Shawnda Hines – Press Officer
Email: shines@alawash.org

Administration

Pat May – Director, Administration
Email: pmay@alawash.org

Ros Reynolds – Assistant Director, Administration
Email: rreynolds@alawash.org

Dorothy Price – Administrative Assistant II
Email: dprice@alawash.org

Stephanie Gregory – Administrative Assistant II
Email: sgregory@alawash.org