NTIA and RUS to hold webcasts of stimulus applicants’ assistance workshops this week

The NTIA and RUS have announced upcoming webcasts via BroadbandUSA.gov to aid broadband stimulus applicants.

NTIA and RUS will be webcasting two of their technical assistance workshops for any potential applicants who cannot make it in person. RUS will stream its Broadband Initiatives Program live from Portland, OR on Tuesday, January 26, starting at 9:00 am PST (12 noon EST); NTIA will stream its Broadband Technology Opportunities Program live from Denver, CO on Friday, January 29, starting at 9:00 am MST (11 am EST). Both webcasts will be archived and available for reference 3-5 days after streaming.

About Jenni Terry

One comment

Share your thoughts